Кафедра физики полимеров и кристаллов
Check mail Check mail Network Drives
Internal Information Services FAQ Network Drives

PhD Students List

2015-2019 top

  1. Astakhov Aleksey Mikailovich
  2. Larin Daniil Evgen'evich
  3. Malykhin Sergey Aleksandrovich
  4. Simonov Anton Semyonovich

2017-2021 top

  1. Anakhov Mikhail Vladimirovich
  2. Filippov Sergey Aleksandrovich
  3. Ostapov Il'ya Evgen'evich
  4. Petrovskiy Vladislav Sergeevich
  5. Zefirov Vadim Viktorovich

News of the chair and laboratory

The news are available in Russian only

Seminars and Conferences:

Contact Information